RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1282)

Revelation 3: Letters to The Churches (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 3:1-22 taught on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 2: Letters to The Churches (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 2:1-29 taught on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 1: (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 1:1-51 taught on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 4)- Ephesians 6:17-18
Ephesians 6:17-18 taught on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 3)- Ephesians 6:16-17
Ephesians 6:16-17 taught on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 2)- Ephesians 6:14-15
Ephesians 6:14-15 taught on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 1)- Ephesians 6:10-13
Ephesians 6:10-20 taught on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I John 5: Why Jesus? (I John)
1 John 5:1-21 taught on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I John 4: The Greatest Choice (I John)
1 John 4:1-21 taught on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I John 3: Who Am I? (I John)
1 John 3:1-24 taught on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I John 2: Our Advocate (I John)
1 John 1:1-29 taught on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Four Storms
taught on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I John 1: Walking In The Light (I John)
1 John 1:1-10 taught on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Thessalonians 2:10-12 What Fathers Do
1 Thessalonians 2:10-12 taught on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Question and Answer (Need to Know)
taught on June 14, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
John 21: Working & Loving (The Gospel of John)
John 21:1-25 taught on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Future Things (Need to Know)
taught on June 7, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
John 20: Resurrection (The Gospel of John)
John 20:1-31 taught on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 19: Travesty of Justice (The Gospel of John)
John 19:1-42 taught on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Battle for the Mind (Need to Know)
taught on May 24, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).

WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW