RECENT MESSAGES:

MESSAGE BY:
SERIES / MINISTRY:
BIBLE BOOK
 

Sermons (1198)

Proverbs: Business Basics (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Gossip (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 31: Mother (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 31:1-31 taught on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Greed Is Not Good (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Wealth (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Walk & Talk In The Light (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Anger Management (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: You Can’t Fix Stupid (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 20: Easter Skeptics
John 20:1-31 taught on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Deferred Gratification (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Laziness (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Hurrying (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: No Place Like Home (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Parenting (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Knowing When You’ve Had Enough (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Ruling Your Spirit (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Finding Fantastic Friends (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Planning Ahead (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Healthy Living (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Honesty & Integrity (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW