roku_banner

 

Speaker Services
Book Series
Keywords
 

Sermons (1121)

Matthew 22:1-14 Invitations (Bible Stories)
Matthew 22:1-14 taught on January 25, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 21:12-17 What Is In Your Temple (Bible Stories)
Matthew 21:12-17 taught on January 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 9:9-13 Mercy Not Sacrifice (Bible Stories)
Matthew 9:9-13 taught on January 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 4:1-11 Temptation (Bible Stories)
Matthew 4:1-11 taught on January 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Malachi 3:8-12 Robbing God (Bible Stories)
taught on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2:6-20 The Eve Comes Before Morning
Luke 2:1-20 taught on December 24, 2014 (Special Service).
Zechariah 14: The King is Coming (Bible Stories)
Zechariah 14:1-21 taught on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Habakkuk 1-3: The Just Shall Live By Faith (Bible Stories)
Habakkuk 1:1-3:19 taught on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Micah 4:1-8 Peace is Coming (Bible Stories)
Micah 4:1-8 taught on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jonah 1-4: Running From God (Bible Stories)
Jonah 1:1-4:11 taught on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Obadiah 1: Getting What You Deserve (Bible Stories)
Obadiah 1:1-21 taught on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hosea 1-3: God Files for Divorce (Bible Stories)
Hosea 1:1-3:5 taught on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Light: Rev.21:23-24 (Jenni Hoganson)
Revelation 21:23-24 taught on November 10, 2014 (Special Service).
Daniel 6: Daniel In The Lions Den (Bible Stories)
Daniel 6:1-28 taught on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Let's Shine-Matt.5:14-16 (Megan Clay)
Matthew 5:14-16 taught on November 3, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).
Daniel 5: Handwriting On The Wall (Bible Stories)
Daniel 5:1-31 taught on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Guided by The Light -Ps. 43:3 (Nicole Heiner)
Psalm 43:3-119:105 taught on October 27, 2014 (Special Service).
Daniel 3: Three Men And A Fire (Bible Stories)
Daniel 3:1-30 taught on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Ps 27:1 Conquering Fear (Shelly Young)
Psalm 27:1 taught on October 20, 2014 (Special Service).
Ezekiel 37: Dry Bones Will Live (Bible Stories)
Ezekiel 37:1-28 taught on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).


pacific hills

24481 Moulton Parkway
Aliso Viejo, CA 92637
949.362.7475