RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1210)

Proverbs: Stop Wandering (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 27:8 taught on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fear of The Lord (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Tattle Tales (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Power of Words (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Word of God (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Pride & Humility (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Temptation (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Kindness and Equality (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Getting Good Advice (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: A Father’s Inheritance (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Correction (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Guidance For Life (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 3:5-6 taught on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Things The Lord Hates (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 6:16-19 taught on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Business Basics (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Gossip (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 31: Mother (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 31:1-31 taught on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Greed Is Not Good (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Wealth (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Walk & Talk In The Light (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Anger Management (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW