RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1225)

Proverbs: What Goes Around Comes Around (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Cost of Adultery (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Happiness (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Finances (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Government & Leadership (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fear (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Poverty (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Choices Have Consequences (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Knowing I’m Right (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Tough Times (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Flattery & Hypocrisy (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Soul Winning (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fighting (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Work (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Education (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Stop Wandering (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 27:8 taught on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fear of The Lord (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Tattle Tales (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Power of Words (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Word of God (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).


WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW