roku_banner

 

Speaker Services
Book Series
Keywords
 

Sermons (1150)

Acts 14:8-20 Images and Idols (Bible Stories)
Acts 14:8-20 taught on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 9:1-22 Changing The World (Bible Stories)
Acts 9:1-22 taught on June 28, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Romans 8: Fathers Day
Romans 8:1-39 taught on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 6-7: The First Martyr (Bible Stories)
Acts 6:1-7:60 taught on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Acts 2: The Birth of The Church (Bible Stories)
Acts 2:1-47 taught on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 20:1-18 Mary Magdalene (Bible Stories)
John 20:1-18 taught on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 8:1-12 The Adulterous Woman (Bible Stories)
John 8:1-12 taught on May 24, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 6: Disappointed with Jesus (Bible Stories)
John 6:1-71 taught on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 2:1-12 Water to Wine (Bible Stories)
John 2:1-12 taught on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:1-18 The Meaning of Life (Bible Stories)
John 1:1-18 taught on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 24:13-35 Day Everything Changed (Bible Stories)
Luke 24:13-35 taught on April 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16:1-13 Stewardship (Bible Stories)
Luke 16:1-13 taught on April 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 12:15-21 The Rich Fool (Bible Stories)
Luke 12:15-21 taught on April 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
I Corinthians 15: Easter - Life Wins
1 Corinthians 15:1-58 taught on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
[MY STORY] Ruth 1 & 2
Ruth 1:22-2:23 taught on March 30, 2015 (Special Service).
Good Friday 2015
taught on March 29, 2015 (Special Service).
Luke 7:1-10 The Man Who Surprised Jesus (Bible Stories)
Luke 7:1-10 taught on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
[MY STORY] "A God Who Sees" - Jenni Hoganson
Genesis 16:6 - John 4:5 taught on March 23, 2015 (Special Service).
Luke 5:33-39 Adjusting to Change (Bible Stories)
Luke 5:33-39 taught on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
[MY STORY] - Mother of Moses - Nicole Heiner
Exodus 2:1-10 taught on March 16, 2015 (Special Service).


pacific hills

24481 Moulton Parkway
Aliso Viejo, CA 92637
949.362.7475