RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1232)

John 1: The Word Became Flesh (The Gospel of John)
John 1:1-50 taught on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
James 1:2-4 Know Pain, Know Gain
James 1:2-4 taught on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua 1:2-9 Starting Fresh (New Year’s Day 2017)
Joshua 1:2-9 taught on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: Riches to Rags to Riches
taught on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas Eve 2016
taught on December 24, 2016 (Special Service).
Proverbs: Gift Giving (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Alcohol Abuse (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: What Goes Around Comes Around (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: The Cost of Adultery (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Happiness (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Finances (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Government & Leadership (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fear (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Poverty (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Choices Have Consequences (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Knowing I’m Right (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Tough Times (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Flattery & Hypocrisy (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Soul Winning (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs: Fighting (Smarter Living)
Proverbs 1:1-31:31 taught on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).

WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW