roku_banner

 

Speaker Services
Book Series
Keywords
 

Sermons (1096)

John 1:4-14 (Shelly Young)
John 1:4-14 taught on September 29, 2014 (Special Service).
Jeremiah 18:1-12 The Potter And The Clay (Bible Stories)
Jeremiah 18:1-12 taught on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The First Click- Gen. 1:1-5 (Jenni Hoganson)
Genesis 1:1-5 taught on September 22, 2014 (Special Service).
Isaiah 53 The Heart Of The Bible (Bible Stories)
Isaiah 53:1-12 taught on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 14:12-17 The Fall of Satan (Bible Stories)
Isaiah 14:12-17 taught on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Isaiah 6: Working the Stump (Bible Stories)
Isaiah 6:1-13 taught on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 6:25-34: It's Time to Stop Worrying
Matthew 6:25-34 taught on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 24:30-34: Fences and Weeds (Bible Stories)
Proverbs 24:30-34 taught on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Proverbs 5-7: Deadly Temptation (Bible Stories)
Proverbs 5:1-7:27 taught on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 139: He Knows You (Bible Stories)
Psalm 139:1-24 taught on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 51: Forgiven, Now What (Bible Stories)
Psalm 51:1-19 taught on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 22: Emotional Rollercoaster (Bible Stories)
Psalm 22:1-31 taught on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 1 (Bible Stories)
Psalm 1:1-6 taught on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Story of Job (Bible Stories)
Job 1:1-42:17 taught on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Story of Esther (Bible Stories)
Esther 1:1-10:3 taught on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 8: The Joy of The Lord (Bible Stories)
Nehemiah 8:1-18 taught on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Nehemiah 4: Rebuilding the Walls (Bible Stories)
Nehemiah 4:1-23 taught on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
2 Kings 18-23: Four Kings-Four Dads (Bible Stories)
2 Kings 18:1-23:37 taught on June 15, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
II Kings 5: Naaman’s Leprosy Healed (Bible Stories)
2 Kings 5:1-27 taught on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 4:1-18
Colossians 4:1-18 taught on June 4, 2014 (Midweek Meeting).


pacific hills

24481 Moulton Parkway
Aliso Viejo, CA 92637
949.362.7475