RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1295)

Revelation 19: Marriage Supper of The Lamb (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 19:1-21 taught on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 18: Failure of Business (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 18:1-24 taught on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 17: Failure of Human Government (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 17:1-18 taught on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving Eve 2017
taught on November 22, 2017 (Special Service).
Revelation 15-16: End of God’s Wrath (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 15:1-16:21 taught on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 14: Two Sides of the Gospel (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 14:1-20 taught on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 13: Mixing Politics with Religion (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 13:1-18 taught on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 12: Battle of The Ages (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 12:1-17 taught on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 10-11: Two Sided Coin (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 10:1-11:19 taught on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 8-9: Trumpets (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 8:1-9:21 taught on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 7: Tribulation Salvation (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 7:1-17 taught on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 6: Six Seals (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 6:1-17 taught on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 4-5: The Heavenly Scene (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 4:1-5:14 taught on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 3: Letters to The Churches (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 3:1-22 taught on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 2: Letters to The Churches (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 2:1-29 taught on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 1: (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 1:1-51 taught on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 4)- Ephesians 6:17-18
Ephesians 6:17-18 taught on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 3)- Ephesians 6:16-17
Ephesians 6:16-17 taught on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 2)- Ephesians 6:14-15
Ephesians 6:14-15 taught on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Armor of God (Part 1)- Ephesians 6:10-13
Ephesians 6:10-20 taught on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW