RECENT MESSAGES:

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (1305)

Genesis 21-22: The Test (Where It All Began)
Genesis 21:1-22:24 taught on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12-19: Abraham & Lot Leadership & Influence (Where It All Began)
Genesis 12:1-19:38 taught on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 12-17: Abrahamic Covenant (Where It All Began)
Genesis 12:1-17:27 taught on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 11 Tower of Babel (Where It All Began)
Genesis 11:1-9 taught on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6-9: The Flood (Where It All Began)
Genesis 6:1-9:29 taught on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 3: The Fall (Where It All Began)
Genesis 3:1-24 taught on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 1-2: Creation (Where It All Began)
Genesis 1:1-2:25 taught on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 21-22: That You May Believe (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 21:1-22:21 taught on December 31, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas 2017
taught on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 20: Millennium (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 20:1-14 taught on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 19: Marriage Supper of The Lamb (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 19:1-21 taught on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 18: Failure of Business (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 18:1-24 taught on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 17: Failure of Human Government (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 17:1-18 taught on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving Eve 2017
taught on November 22, 2017 (Special Service).
Revelation 15-16: End of God’s Wrath (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 15:1-16:21 taught on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 14: Two Sides of the Gospel (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 14:1-20 taught on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 13: Mixing Politics with Religion (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 13:1-18 taught on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 12: Battle of The Ages (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 12:1-17 taught on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 10-11: Two Sided Coin (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 10:1-11:19 taught on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 8-9: Trumpets (Making Sense Out of Revelation)
Revelation 8:1-9:21 taught on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).

WATCH OR LISTEN HERE…

Subscribe to our eBulletin to receive weekly announcements and church news…  Subscribe NOW